Surprise Me!

Fall 1999

Hiiro no Koku

5 episodes · OVA Completed Hi-iro no Koku, Secret of a Housewife, Time Colored Scarlet, Scarlet Moment, Hitozuma Inran Choukyou: Etsuko no Himitsu, 緋色の刻

Based on the manga by Sanbun Kyouden.

A housewife gets raped by a bunch of men. As it turns out she likes it and her life becomes a succession of perverted sexual adventures.

(Source: AniDB)

Kuro no Danshou

4 episodes · OVA Completed Mystery of the Necronomicon, 黒の断章

While vacationing with his adopted daughter, Private Detective Susuki becomes trapped in a secluded ski resort with a few other vacationers after a storm closes the place down. All is well until one of the guests is found brutally murdered. Being the good investigator he is, Susuki gets to work to find the killer. While digging for the killer, Susuki uncovers a lot of dirt on the other guests and even finds out a thing or two about his own past. But, as Susuki struggles to find the killer, the other guests start to point the finger at him.

(Source: AniDB)


Pikkoman no Kichikumichi: Mayonaka no Milk Party

1 episodes · OVA Completed Midnight Milk Party, ピッコマンの鬼畜道 ~真夜中のみるくパーティー~

When a pretty college student with a perfect record decides to have one little adventure before graduation, it turns out to be one big problem. Her starring role in an adult video lands her plenty of admirers, ready to blackmail her for pleasure!